The Balantak Alphabet

Balantak utilizes twenty-two orthographic characters as follows:

Aa, Bb, Cc, Dd, Ee, Gg, Hh, Ii, Jj, Kk, Ll, Mm, Nn, Oo, Pp, Rr, Ss, Tt, Uu, Ww, Yy, ‘.

The dictionary is arranged alphabetically according to the above order. (The characters Ff, Qq, Vv, Xx, Zz are not found in Balantak except in words borrowed from other languages.)