Kwaton1Kwato churchNa hola aho lahai te Buhutu yai dubu luwaga moho, sa laulau-tafo o sa paipaisowa, mate Kwato Church yo Catholic Church mate ne'i.But still at this time there are just two churches, and they are still running, or doing their work, those ones are the Kwato church and the Catholic Church.The Kwato Church is named after Kwato Island, the location of the Kwato Church headquarters beginning in the late 19th century until after independence.4.9.7Religious organization2Kwato

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *