Map of Kamasau language area which is in the East Sepik Province along the northern coast of Papua New Guinea. There are four dialects in the language: Soigi (Kamasau village); Segi (Tring and Wau villages), Hagi (Nyari village), and Ghini (Yibab, Wandomi and Wobu villages). We had inadequate information to know if Paruwa should be included in the language group.

Marienberg Map 2