The Lunyole Alphabet


There are 32 letters:


a aa b bb c d e ee f g h i ii j k l m n ny ŋ o oo p r s t u uu v w y z


The Lunyole-to-English part of the dictionary is arranged alphabetically according to the above order.

This dictionary does not contain all the words in Lunyole. In this edition there are no words beginning with:

aa ee ii oo u or uu