The Muna Alphabet

Muna utilizes twenty orthographic characters as follows:

Aa, Bb, Dd, Ee, Ff, Gg, Hh, Ii, Kk, Ll, Mm, Nn, Oo, Pp, Rr, Ss, Tt, Uu, Wv, Yy.

The dictionary is arranged alphabetically according to the above order. Letter combinations such as bh, dh, gh and ng follow the regular alphabetical order.