The Tuwali Ifugao Alphabet


There are 14 consonants and 5 vowels in Tuwali Ifugao orthography, however expanded here to 22 to accommodate introduced words:


a b c d e g h i k l m n ng o p r s t u w y -


The Tuwali Ifugao-to-English part of the dictionary is arranged alphabetically according to the above order.